New here? Sign Up Have an account?

marty

a handy bloke who likes building and fixing things, and enjoys nature. Unless a crocodile tries to eat you out of a canoe. which once happened to me in north queensland

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlehouse builder and part time ecologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsnrl, one, abc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesmy favourite indian
Music typesCountry, Metal, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsjohnny cash, the clash, the Johnnies, radio birdman
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Nature, Philosophy, Technical
Favorite booksunderbelliy, sustainable use of wildlife,
Idea of funfalling of my pushbike and breaking my collarbone and three ribs
HobbiesInternet, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to trymeeting a hot ebony babe on the internet

Views

Goal in lifeto be self reliant and live in peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnernice personality, caring and pleasing to the eye
On the first datewhat ever